Nov-Dec 2009 Burberry Blue Label Collection

November 30, 2009 at 4:14 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 14 Comments

Burberry Blue Label will usually introduce their Christmas edition in mid-November but I’ve yet to see pictures of it surfacing around. Anyone has seen pictures of it?

The closest to BBL’s Xmas collection is their metallic range of bags below but their website doesn’t state whether they are from the Xmas edition. Somehow these bags also don’t fit the usual category of X-mas edition BBL bags. X-mas edition tend to be more expensive than the usual range and comes in metallic colours. Although it fulfills the metallic component, the pricing component is missing…. wondering….. …..

Here’s a look at the bags:

BAG ¥18,900 (ZAE46-564)size:285×350×130

Comes in metallic pink, silver and black

¥24,150 (ZAE42-565)size:150×310×40

¥24,150 (ZAE43-565)size:100×140×25

Comes in Silver and Black

¥22,050 (ZBE31-566)size:100×140×25

¥24,150 (ZBE30-566)size:95×190×25

¥15,750 (ZBE32-566)size:80×95

Comes in Silver and Black

 

 

 

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi,
    Will there be another spree soon? kindly reply me at my email add. Thks!

  2. Hi! would like to know when is your next spree too.. Pls add me to your mailing list! Many thanks!!

  3. Hi there! I would like to get a wallet. Please kindly let me know when you’re going for the next spree and do include me in your mailing list!

    Thanks.

  4. could u add me to your mailing list for future sprees?

  5. hello!
    could u pls add me to ur mailing list for updates on the upcoming sprees?

    thnks

  6. Hi, I would like to get a BAG ¥18,900 (ZAE46-564)size:285×350×130 Black,
    could u pls add me to ur mailing list for updates on the upcoming sprees?

  7. Hi,

    Please add me in yr mailing list too. Tks

  8. Please add me in yr mailing list. Tks.

  9. Please add me to your mailing list. Do let me know if you are planning any trips to Japan soon. I love the check totes especially the fuchsia one in the 2009 range. Thanks.

  10. ho, there………….
    please update me on the upcoming spree collection. Btw do you also do the london collection?

  11. I just came across your website of buberry blue label and would like to view more bag that you have for sale here.

  12. Hi, kindly add me to your mailing list.

  13. Pls add me in your mailing list. thank a lot:)

  14. こんばんは、BAGの1万8900円(ZAE46-564)のサイズ: 285×に350×130 Blackを買いたいですが
    どこで、買えますか?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

