New 2009 Burberry Blue Label Checkered bags~

July 27, 2009 at 3:32 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 15 Comments

Hello, just spotted bags with new Burberry Blue Label checkered prints! Haven’t seen anyone in Singapore carrying it though but I’ll be keeping my eyes wide open when I take the MRT. Want to have a look before deciding whether to get one for myself! The collection is making me pretty hyped up for our upcoming trip. Love the pink and brown bags.Picture 2

There are two sizes for this design – a bigger one and a smaller version. I don’t have the pricing of the bag but if it’s similarly priced as its previous checkered bags collection, it should be around 33 000 Yen-36000 Yen. You can start to order your bag in a day’s time~ Check out our preorder info tmr~

Below’s another smaller bag with the same checkered pattern. I think it should be from the same collection but can’t comment further as I couldn’t find more info on it besides finding the picture from google photo. The bag looks kawaii though =)

Picture 4

15 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Hi,

    I’m interested in the Blue Label Checkered bags, may i know what is the dimension for both sizes? How much?

  2. Hi,
    I’m interested in the 2009 blue label checkers bag in brown color. May i know what is the dimension for this two bags?
    And around how much is the price range?
    And also how do u all know this is the latest product in Japan?
    I had try searching on the blue labels website in japan but i cant see this latest chechered blue label bags in the website?

    • Hello may

      From what we observe, Burberry Blue Label’s official website hasn’t been putting up the checkered bags.

      Well, if you’ve been following BBL bags like us, you’ll know that it’s from the new range =)

  3. Hi,

    i hope i am not to late. i’m interested to get the bag above (Picture 4) Can i know the price for the bag? And if i’m keen to buy how do i go for? Hope to hear from you soon. babyja_net@hotmail.com

  4. Hi

    I am interested in the 2009 blue label checkers bag in brown color, may I know how much is the price range?

    Please add me in your mailing list. Thanks.

  5. Hi,

    May i know if there are still chances of purchasing the blue label bag.

    Pls let me know

  6. Hey

    May i know is the bag still available?

    Thanks!

  7. Hey,

    You have the serial number for the black one? Thanks for uploading so much BBL bags

  8. Hi,

    I am interested in buying the 2009 blue label checkers bag in brown color.Intented for a gift for my gf.Thanks.

  9. i love the smaller bag with the same checkered pattern,
    may i noe how much izzit n if i wanna buy when can i get it?

  10. Hi, I love the New 2009 Burberry Blue Label Checkered bags (Brown)! How can I get it? whats the price? and how to purchase in Spore? Looking forward ur reply

  11. Hey,

    This is more like a care question – I noticed there are many creases in my blue label checkered bags and am not sure why this is so. How can I get rid of it? I have been surfing around to find an answer but can’t seem to find someone with a similar problem!

    Hope you can help!

  12. is it still available?

    • Hi, we don’t have them. Our instock items can be found on our bbl shop tab on the blog if u are interested~

  13. i’m interested in the New 2009 Burberry Blue Label Checkered bags (black). can i noe how much isit?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

