Burberry Blue Label Gold and Denim Bags 2008

February 17, 2008 at 9:40 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’ve always had a bias towards metallic coloured bags. I have an Espirit one, purchased on discount, a SAC one given by my sister and a BBL Xmas edition. This explains why I was really excited when I saw this gold and denim bag on red channel. The bag looks great and doesn’t need special care. The only thing is I wish it came with some metallic charms. It kind of looks a little on the plain side. If it has a heart shaped gold charm, it would be perfect! But well, I can always get a charm to decorate it. Yes, I’ll be hunting it down when I’m off with the gals to the wonderland of consumerism – Japan =) Wish me plenty of luck!~

Pictures taken from red channel.

bbl-gold-and-denim-bags.jpg
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

